Indoor Outdoor Putting Green


Improve your game by practicing putting in your basement or backyard.

13 Oct, 2010

darren clarke 2003 gets complex – wrong – ruling

Posted by: aaa_janitor In: Backyard Putting Greens

“In a nutshell, his tee shot a par 3 was in a greenside bunker, he bladed that into high grass, found a ball of the same type and number, deemed it unplayable (Rule 28a), played it onto the putting green where he saw that it was NOT his ball.” Wocka wrote on GC DB and posted this film, my film. Horrible picture quality, so I decided to redo my footage for YouTube. At the end John Paramor explains what should have happened.

StumbleUpon It!

Technorati Tags: ,

3 Responses to "darren clarke 2003 gets complex – wrong – ruling"

1 | benytink

October 26th, 2008 at 7:53 am

Avatar

on his day still one of the best in world golf..keep it up darren.

2 | Midnightrambler3760

August 29th, 2009 at 2:21 am

Avatar

We have all had days like that, LOL.

3 | reflectivegoat

September 7th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

Avatar

Wow. It would seem that the stroke taken with the wrong ball would be penalized as a practice shot during the round.

Comment Form